Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

Please visit ASRPA Joe Foss Range for complete information, including how to make reservations. 

January February March
  • Sat., Jan. 1
  • Sun., Jan. 2
  • Fri., Jan. 7
  • Sat., Jan. 8
  • Sun., Jan. 9
  • Fri., Jan. 14
  • Sat., Jan. 15
  • Sun., Jan. 16**
  • Fri., Jan. 21
  • Sat., Jan. 22
  • Sun., Jan. 23
  • Fri., Jan. 28
  • Sat., Jan. 29
  • Sun., Jan. 30
  • Fri., Feb. 4
  • Sat., Feb. 5 
  • Sun., Feb. 6
  • Fri., Feb. 11
  • Sat., Feb. 12
  • Sun., Feb. 13
  • Fri., Feb. 18
  • Sat., Feb. 19
  • Sun., Feb. 20
  • Fri., Feb. 25
  • Sat., Feb. 26
  • Sun., Feb. 27**
  • Fri., March 4
  • Sat., March 5
  • Sun., March 6
  • Fri., March 11
  • Sat., March 12
  • Sun., March 13
  • Fri., March 18
  • Sat., March 19
  • Sun., March 20
  • Fri., March 25
  • Sat., March 26
  • Sun., March 27

**Public using 50-yard range from 7:30 am - 10:30 am; then 200-yard range from 11:00 am - 1:30 pm. 

To download a hard copy of the January thru March schedule, click here.

 

*PLEASE NOTE:  There is no landline at the range.  If you have questions not addressed on this page please email them to: asrpajoefossrange@gmail.com. The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon is 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger