Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (623) 932-3811

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 932-3811

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

During the months of September through December (2018), the General Joe Foss Shooting Complex, which is managed by the Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association (ASRPA), will be open for the general public to use from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on the following dates:

September:

  • Friday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Friday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 23

October:

  • Friday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 13
  • Sunday, October 14
  • Friday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 20
  • Sunday, October 21

November:

  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18

December:

  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16

The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon is 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours
Sunday thru Thursday: 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. / Friday and Saturday: 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. / Open 365 days a year

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger