Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

During the months of September through December, the General Joe Foss Shooting Complex, which is managed by the Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association (ASRPA)*, will be open for the general public to use from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on the following dates:

September 2019:

  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29

October 2019:

  • Friday, Oct. 4
  • Saturday, Oct. 5
  • Sunday, Oct. 6
  • Friday, Oct. 11
  • Saturday, Oct. 12
  • Sunday, Oct. 13
  • Friday, Oct. 18
  • Saturday, Oct. 19
  • Sunday, Oct. 20
  • Friday, Oct. 25
  • Saturday, Oct. 26
  • Sunday, Oct. 27

November 2019:

  • Friday, Nov. 1
  • Saturday, Nov. 2
  • Sunday, Nov. 3
  • Friday, Nov. 8
  • Saturday, Nov. 9
  • Sunday, Nov. 10
  • Friday, Nov. 15
  • Saturday, Nov. 16
  • Sunday, Nov. 17
  • Friday, Nov. 22
  • Saturday, Nov. 23
  • Sunday, Nov. 24
  • Friday, Nov. 29
  • Saturday, Nov. 30

December 2019:

  • Sunday, Dec. 1
  • Friday, Dec. 6
  • Saturday, Dec. 7
  • Sunday, Dec. 8
  • Friday, Dec. 13
  • Saturday, Dec. 14
  • Sunday, Dec. 15
  • Friday, Dec. 20
  • Saturday, Dec. 21
  • Sunday, Dec. 22
  • Friday, Dec. 27
  • Saturday, Dec. 28
  • Sunday, Dec. 29

 

To download a hardcopy of the schedule, click here.

*PLEASE NOTE:  There is no landline at the range.  If you have questions not addressed on this page please email them to: asrpajoefossrange@gmail.com. The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon is 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours
Sunday thru Thursday: 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. / Friday and Saturday: 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. / Open 365 days a year

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger