Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

During the months of May through July, the General Joe Foss Shooting Complex, which is managed by the Arizona State Rifle and Pistol Association (ASRPA)*, will be open for the general public to use from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on the following dates:

May 2019:

  • Friday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Friday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Friday, May 24
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26

June 2019:

  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Friday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23

July 2019:

  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21

August 2019:

  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25

*PLEASE NOTE:  There is no landline at the range.  If you have questions not addressed on this page please email them to:  marketing@asrpa.com. The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon is 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours
Sunday thru Thursday: 6 a.m. - 8 p.m. / Friday and Saturday: 6 a.m. - 10 p.m. / Open 365 days a year

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger