Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

Please visit ASRPA Joe Foss Range for complete information, including how to make reservations. 

NOTICE: Effective April 22, 2022, the Joe Foss Shooting Complex will no longer be open to the public on Fridays. However, the Complex will continue to be open to the public on Saturdays and Sundays. 

October November December
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • Sun., Oct. 16
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • Sun., Nov. 6
  • Sat., Nov. 12
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • Sat., Nov. 19
  • Sun., Nov. 20
  • Sat., Nov. 26
  • Sun., Nov. 27
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • Sat., Dec. 24
  • **Sun., Dec. 25
  • Sat. Dec. 31
**Closed on Christmas Day
 

The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex will be open to the public from 7:30 am to 1:30 pm on the dates shown above

To download a hard copy of the October thru December schedule, click here.

 

*PLEASE NOTE:  There is no landline at the range.  If you have questions not addressed on this page please email them to: asrpajoefossrange@gmail.com. The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon are 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours
May 1 to October 31 - 5 am to 9 pm daily / November 1 to April 30 - 6 am to 8 pm daily

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger