Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park

 
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive . Buckeye, AZ 85326 . (602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Buckeye Hills Regional Park
26700 W. Buckeye Hills Drive
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(602) 506-2930 ext. 6

Get Directions

Nature Center Hours:

RESERVATION SYSTEM DISCONTINUED: The Main Range reservation system has been discontinued; time blocks have been abolished and range fees have returned to pre-COVID-19 levels. Trap & Skeet and Archery field reservations are no longer required or taken.

PRE-PAY RANGE FEES ONLINE [NEW]: You may now pre-pay your Main Range fees online through the ASRPA Shopping Cart. Pre-paying your range fees allows you to proceed directly to the Main Range's Tower thereby avoiding check-in and fee payment inside the Store, and saving you time and waiting in line.

Please visit ASRPA Joe Foss Range for complete information, including how to make reservations. To download a copy of the schedule, please click here.

July

  • Fri., July 2
  • Sat., July 3
  • Sun., July 4*
  • Fri., July 9
  • Sat., July 10
  • Sun., July 11
  • Fri., July 16
  • Sat., July 17
  • Sun., July 18
  • Fri., July 23
  • Sat., July 24
  • Sun., July 25
  • Fri., July 30
  • Sat., July 31

*Independence Day

August

  • Sun., Aug. 1
  • Fri., Aug. 6
  • Sat., Aug. 7
  • Sun., Aug. 8
  • Fri., Aug. 13
  • Sat., Aug. 14
  • Sun., Aug. 15
  • Fri., Aug. 20
  • Sat., Aug. 21
  • Sun., Aug. 22
  • Fri., Aug. 27
  • Sat., Aug. 28
  • Sun., Aug. 29 

*Mother's Day

September

  • Fri., Sept. 3
  • Sat., Sept. 4
  • Sun., Sept. 5
  • Fri., Sept. 10
  • Sat., Sept. 11
  • Sun., Sept. 12
  • Fri., Sept. 17
  • Sat., Sept. 18
  • Sun., Sept. 19
  • Fri., Sept. 24
  • Sat., Sept. 25
  • Sun., Sept. 26

*Father's Day

*PLEASE NOTE:  There is no landline at the range.  If you have questions not addressed on this page please email them to: asrpajoefossrange@gmail.com. The General Joe Foss Shooting Complex is located in the Buckeye Hills Regional Park, just five (5) miles south of Buckeye, Arizona. The park is located about 10.5 miles south of I-10 on S.R. 85. For those with a GPS, the Lat and Lon is 112.64255 and 33.27679.

Park Hours
The park is currently closed.

More Info

Welcome to Buckeye Hills Regional Park. Consisting of 4,474 acres of natural desert, the park is located in the southwest Valley. Read More Read Less

Gallery
Click here

News
Click here

placeholder scroll-trigger