Maricopa County Parks and Recreation

Commission Members

The mission of the Parks and Recreation Department is to provide recreational and educational opportunities while protecting park resources for residents and visitors so they can enjoy a safe and meaningful outdoor experience.

Commission Members

Anne Lynch - Chair
District 3 - Bill Gates

Denise Merdon
District 1 - Denny Barney
Thomas Rhoades
District 2 - Steve Chucri
Dr. Robert Branch
District 4 - Clint Hickman

Isabel Chavez
District 5 - Steve Gallardo

Rod Jarvis
Member At Large
Megha Budruk - Vice Chair
Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com