Maricopa County

Commission Members

The mission of the Parks and Recreation Department is to provide recreational and educational opportunities while protecting park resources for residents and visitors so they can enjoy a safe and meaningful outdoor experience.

Commission Members

Thomas Rhoades - Chair
District 2 - Steve Chucri

Dr. Robert Branch - Vice Chair
District 4 - Clint Hickman
Denise Merdon
District 1 - Jack Sellers
Eric Mears
District 3 - Bill Gates

Isabel Chavez
District 5 - Steve Gallardo

Megha Budruk
Member At Large
Jack Stapley
Member At Large

Phone: 602-506-2930

© Copyright 2019, Maricopa County. All Rights Reserved.