Maricopa County

Parks Commission

The mission of the Parks and Recreation Department is to provide recreational and educational opportunities while protecting park resources for residents and visitors so they can enjoy a safe and meaningful outdoor experience.

Commission Members

Megha Budruk - Chair

Denise Merdon - Vice Chair
District 1 - Denny Barney
Thomas Rhoades
District 2 - Steve Chucri

Eric Mears
District 3 - Bill Gates

Dr. Robert Branch
District 4 - Clint Hickman
Isabel Chavez
District 5 - Steve Gallardo
Jack Stapley
Member At Large

Phone: 602-506-2930

© Copyright 2019, Maricopa County. All Rights Reserved.